Back To Home Page Contact Us Back To Home Page
 
Listed below are the Township Departments.  For Additional information on each department, please visit the department information page.
To e-mail a department, please click on the individual's email link below.
   Administrator/Municipal Clerk/Registrar
Kathleen Wells
(609) 296-3040 Ext 14
E-Mail Address :
kwells@eagleswoodtwpnj.us
 Chief Finance Officer
Albert Stanley
(609) 296-3040 Ext. 10
E-Mail Address:
AStanley@eagleswoodtwpnj.us
Finance Clerk
Eileen Brower
(609) 296-3040 Ext. 10
E-Mail Address:
ebrower@eagleswoodtwpnj.us
Deputy Tax Collector
Sandra Cramer
(609) 296-3040 Ext. 13
E-Mail Address:
scramer@eagleswood
twpnj.us
Public Works Supervisor
Richard Lombardo
(609) 296-3040 Ext. 19
E-Mail Address:
rlombardo@eagleswoodtwpnj.us
Zoning | Code Enforcement Officer

Mark Ellis
(609) 296-3040 Ext. 18

E-Mail Address: mellis@eagleswoodtwpnj.us

Tax Assessor
Jim Mancini
(609) 296-3040 Ext. 15
E- Mail Address:
EagleswoodAssessor@co.ocean.nj.us
Land Use Secretary | Public Works Secretary | Recreation Secretary
Deputy Emergency Management Coordinator 

Kathleen Wells
(609) 296-3040 Ext. 14
E-Mail Address:
kwells@eagleswoodtwpnj.us

Emergency Management Coordinator

Karl J. Brobst

Cell:  (609)-891-5151

E-Mail Address:  kbrobst@eagleswoodtwpnj.us

EAGLESWOOD TOWNSHIP
COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Michael J. Pasternak, Mayor

Nick Sommaripa, Deputy Mayor

Debra A. Rivas, Committee Member